Home About Our People Contact Employment Employee Email Links





Steve Thompson
Operations Resource Coordinator
sthompson@dsc-llc.com


Jim Gump
Director of Operations
jgump@dsc-llc.com


William Davis
Safety Consultant
wdavis@dsc-llc.com





125 Sidney Rd
Wellsburg, WV 26070
Phone: (304)394-5097
Fax: (304)394-5098


Tom Puskarich, MPA
Chief Financial Officer
tpuskarich@dsc-llc.com









 



Leslie Libertosky / Corporate Accounts Receivable
Phone: (740) 695-0190
Fax: (740) 695-0929
llibertosky@dsc-llc.com



 


Contact


West Virginia Offices:

Corporate Office:
100 Village Dr Ste 300
Fairmont, WV 26554-7986
Phone: (304) 534-3871
Fax: (304) 366-5619


James Hayhurst
President
jhayhurst@dsc-llc.com

John Bevilock
Executive Vice President
jbevilock@dsc-llc.com




DSC Sales & Marketing Office:
15 Floral Drive
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304)312-0111
Fax: (304)243-6655


Jay Adams
Vice President of Marketing
adams@dsc-llc.com


Beckley, West Virginia Office:
130 George Street Suite C
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: (304)250-0173
Fax: (304)250-0174


Beth Stratton / Regional Manager
ejstratton@dsc-llc.com



Ohio and Northern West Virginia Office:
183 West Main Street
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone: (740) 526-0682
Fax: (740) 526-0813


Terry Smith / Regional Manager
tsmith@dsc-llc.com


 

Illinois Office:
503 Commercial
Harrisburg, IL 62946
Phone: 618-252-4656
Fax: 618-252-4681


Rocky East / Regional Manager
reast@dsc-llc.com



Kentucky Office:
2212 South Main Street
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone: (270) 871-4434
Fax: (270) 821-5166


Linda Fronk / Regional Manager
lfronk@dsc-llc.com



Pennsylvania Office:
2015 Bigler Avenue
Northern Cambria, PA 15714
Phone: (814) 948-5451
Fax: (814) 948-5748


J.D. Taranto / Regional Manager
jtaranto@dsc-llc.com



Indiana Office:
5350 Old Boonville Highway
Evansville, IN 47715
Phone: (812) 474-9818
Fax: (812) 474-9819


Linda Fronk / Regional Manager
lfronk@dsc-llc.com



Utah Office:
140 East 100 South
Price, UT 84501
Phone: (435) 637-6155
Fax: (435) 637-6154


John Hannert / Regional Manager
jhannert@dsc-llc.com


 

Copyright 2012 David Stanley Consultants